North Curry Parish Church

Rev'd Tricia Staple, Athelney Vicarage, Stoke Road, North Curry, Taunton TA3 6HN
01823 490255 
(Day off Friday)
Mr Ralph Roberts, Tudor Cottage, Greenway, North Curry
01823 490933
Mr Tony Brooker, Bakers Cottage, Queen Square, North Curry
01823 490422
Churchwarden & Verger:
Mrs Mary Piers, Withy Cottage, Newport, Wrantage
01823 491434
Churchwarden emeritus:
Mrs Janet Dare, Higher Knapp Farm, North Curry
01823 490747
PCC Secretary:
Mrs Helen Griffiths, Lawnmoor House, North Curry 
01823 491298
PCC Treasurer:
Mr Geoff Golder, 2 Barton Way, North Curry
01823 491446
Bell Captain:
Mr Paul Scott, Hadleigh, White Street, North Curry
01823 490679
Flower List Organiser:
Mrs Lorraine Bryan-Brown
01823 491665
Mrs Jean Smith 16 Long's Field, North Curry
01823 490961
PCC 200 Club:
Mrs Sue Bethune, The Old Malthouse, 3 Stoke Road, North Curry
01823 490179
Parish Magazine Editor:
Ms Anne Williams, 15 Barton Way, North Curry
07531 382078 
Deadline for contributions is 13th of the month before.

© 2014, all images and text are the property of North Curry Parish Church. 

Website terms and conditions

Website designed and built by Leila Hodgkins